Contact Us

General Information

University of California, San Diego School of Medicine
Continuing Medical Education
9500 Gilman Drive, MC0947
La Jolla, CA 92093-0947

Carissa Aguayo
P: (858) 534-3940 / Toll-Free: (888) 229-6263
F: (858) 534-1896
E: ocme@ucsd.edu

CME Director

Helena Zandstra
(858) 534-3909
hzandstra@ucsd.edu

Abstract Management

Maureen Helinski Clarke, CMP
(858) 534-1302
mhelinski@ucsd.edu

Accreditation

Alison Ireton
(858) 822-4773
aireton@ucsd.edu

Kirsten Allen
(858) 534-8587
klallen@ucsd.edu

Accounting

John Fitzgerald
(858) 534-1300
jtfitzgerald@ucsd.edu

Evaluations and Audience Response System

Jennifer Achsel
(858) 822-5907

Graphic Design

Tracy L. Dezenzo
(858) 534-2809
tdezenzo@ucsd.edu

Meeting Planning

Maureen Helinski Clarke, CMP
(858) 534-1302
mhelinski@ucsd.edu

Bermellyn Imamura, CMP
(858) 822-4770
bimamura@ucsd.edu

Online and Enduring Materials

Christina Williams
(858) 822-3630
c4williams@ucsd.edu

Registration

Jennifer Bowen
(858) 822-5907
jachsel@ucsd.edu