Contact Us

General Information

University of California, San Diego School of Medicine
Continuing Medical Education
2251 San Diego Ave., A-160
San Diego, CA 92110

Carissa Aguayo
P: (619) 543-7602 / Toll-Free: (888) 229-6263
F: (619) 543-7610
E: ocme@ucsd.edu

CME Director

Helena Zandstra
(619) 543-7567
hzandstra@ucsd.edu

Abstract Management

Maureen Helinski Clarke, CMP
(619) 543-7563
mhelinski@ucsd.edu

Accreditation

Alison Ireton
(619) 543-7564
aireton@ucsd.edu

Evaluations and Audience Response System

Jennifer Achsel
(619) 543-7196

Graphic Design

Tracy Dezenzo
(619) 543-7436
tdezenzo@ucsd.edu

Meeting Planning

Maureen Helinski Clarke, CMP
(619) 543-7563
mhelinski@ucsd.edu

Bermellyn Imamura
(619) 543-7263
bimamura@ucsd.edu

Online and Enduring Materials

Christina Williams
(619) 543-7565
c4williams@ucsd.edu

Registration

Jennifer Achsel
(619) 543-7196
jachsel@ucsd.edu