Contact Us

General Information

University of California, San Diego School of Medicine
Continuing Medical Education
9500 Gilman Drive, MC0947
La Jolla, CA 92093-0947
P: (858) 534-3940 / Toll-Free: (888) 229-6263
F: (858) 534-1896
E: ocme@ucsd.edu

Associate Dean for CME and Faculty Teaching Development

Scott Mullaney, MD
Associate Dean, Continuing Medical Education and Faculty Teaching Development
Professor, Department of Medicine
Director, Nephrology and Hypertension Clinical Services
(858) 822-4772

CME Director

Helena Zandstra
(858) 534-3909
hzandstra@ucsd.edu

Abstract Management

Maureen Helinski Clarke, CMP
(858) 534-1302
mhelinski@ucsd.edu

Accreditation

Alison L. Silvas
(858) 822-4773
alsilvas@ucsd.edu

Jason Yamaoka
(858) 534-8587
jyamaoka@ucsd.edu

Accounting

John Fitzgerald
(858) 534-1300
jtfitzgerald@ucsd.edu

Evaluations and Audience Response System

Jennifer Bowen
(858) 822-5907
jachsel@ucsd.edu

Graphic Design

Tracy L. Dezenzo
(858) 534-2809
tdezenzo@ucsd.edu

Meeting Planning

Maureen Helinski Clarke, CMP
(858) 534-1302
mhelinski@ucsd.edu

Bermellyn Imamura, CMP
(858) 822-4770
bimamura@ucsd.edu

Online and Enduring Materials

Christina Williams
(858) 822-3630
c4williams@ucsd.edu

Registration

Jennifer Bowen
(858) 822-5907
jachsel@ucsd.edu

Office Manager/General Inquires

Carissa Aguayo
(858) 534-3940
caguayo@ucsd.edu