Advisory Committee

Ralph Keeling (Chair)
Scripps Institution of Oceanography

Gordon Brailsford
National Institute for Water and Atmospheric Research
New Zealand

Willi Brand
Max Planck Institute for Biogeochemistry
Jena, Germany

Brad Hall
NOAA ESRL Global Monitoring Division

Armin Jordan
Max Planck Institute for Biogeochemistry
Jena, Germany

Paul Krummel
Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organization (CSIRO)

Toshinobu Machida
National Institue for Environmental Studies

Andrew Manning
Universtiy of East Anglia

Martina Schmidt
Institute for Environmental Physics, U. Heidelberg
Heidelberg, Germany

Toste Tanhua
Helmholtz Center for Ocean Research
Kiel, Germany

Pieter Tans
NOAA ESRL Global Monitoring Division

Christoph Zellweger
Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Testing and Research (EMPA)

Lingxi Zhou
Chinese Academy of Meteorological Science

Sponsored By:

Earth Networks EcoTech Picarro
Li-Cor LGR Thermo Scientific
campbell scientific nist  

Photo credits (left to right)
All photos courtesy of Scripps Institution of Oceanography. Flowers/Pier: Jeff Dillon / Scripps Oceanography. Rainbow/Pier: Jeff Dillon / Scripps Oceanography.Forum:Blaize Mekinna / Scripps Oceanography.

Content is subject to change without notice. Please refer to the activity website for the most current information.
© 2015 Scripps Institution of Oceanography, UC San Diego