Schientific Committee
Chairs and Faculty
Young Investigators
Support or Exhibit
Contact Us
Home Page

Scientific Organizing Committee

Edward A. Graviss, PhD, MPH
Director, TMHRI Molecular
Tuberculosis Laboratory
The Methodist Hospital Research Institute
Houston, Texas

David Lewinsohn, MD, PhD
Oregon Health & Science University
Portland, Oregon

Toru Mori, MD, PhD
Research Institute of Tuberculosis
Japan Anti-Tuberculosis Association
Tokyo, Japan

Richard O’Brien, MD
Foundation for Innovative New Diagnostics (FIND)
Geneva, Switzerland

Pernille Ravn, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
University Hospital, Herlev
Herlev, Denmark

Luca Richeldi, MD, PhD
University of Modena and Reggio Emilia
Modena, Italy


UC San Diego School of Medicine
Continuing Medical Education
2251 San Diego Ave., A-160
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: (619) 543-7602 • Toll-Free: (888) 229-OCME (6263) • Fax: (619) 543-7610
E-mail: • Website:

For technical comments or questions, contact the webmaster.
Copyright 2011, University of California, San Diego. All rights reserved.