UC San Diego School of Medicine, Continuing Medical Education
(858) 534-3940 | ocme@ucsd.edu | cme.ucsd.edu


UC San Diego Course Directors
A. Karim Kader, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Urology
Moores Cancer Center
Roger L. Sur, MD
Associate Professor
Department of Urology
Director, UC San Diego Comprehensive Kidney Stone Center
Director, UC San Diego-Kaiser Endourology Fellowship


Visiting Faculty
Commander James L’Esperance, MD
Minimally Invasive Surgery and Urologic Oncology
Naval Medical Center San Diego

Daniel W. Lin, MD
Chief of Urologic Oncology
Bridges Endowed Professorship in Prostate Cancer Research
Department of Urology
University of Washington Medical Center
Seattle, Washington

Leonard S. Marks, MD
Professor of Urology and deKernion Endowed Chair
Department of Urology, David Geffen School of Medicine
University of California, Los Angeles
Los Angeles, California
Leonard N. Zinman, MD
Clinical Professor of Surgery
Tufts University School of Medicine
Co-Director, Center for Reconstructive Urologic Surgery
Lahey Hospital and Medical Center
Burlington, Massachusetts


UC San Diego Faculty

Joel E. Abbott, DO
UC San Diego-Kaiser Laparoscopic/Endourology Fellow

Michael E. Albo, MD
Professor and Vice Chair, Department of Urology
Co-Director, Women's Pelvic Medicine Center
Jill C. Buckley, MD
Associate Professor
Department of Urology
Urologic Trauma Reconstruction
Timothy Furnish, MD
Assistant Professor
Department of Anesthesiology
Pain Management Specialist
T. Mike Hsieh, MD
Assistant Professor
Department of Urology
Male Fertility and Sexual Health Program
Christopher J. Kane, MD
Chair of Urology Department
Professor of Surgery
Joseph D. Schmidt MD Presidential Chair in Urology
University of California San Diego
David S. Karow, MD, PhD
Assistant Clinical Professor of Radiology
Division of Body Imaging
Director of Body MRI
Quinn Meisinger, MD
Interventional Radiology PGY5
Frederick E. Millard, MD
Clinical Professor of Medicine
Associate Disease Team Leader for GU Oncology
Gerant Rivera-Sanfeliz, MD
Clinical Professor of Radiology
Division of Vascular and Interventional Radiology
Jason R. Woo, MD
Assistant Professor
Departments of Urology and Surgery

Follow UC San Diego CME on    UCSD CME facebook    UCSD CME twitter

UC San Diego School of Medicine, Continuing Medical Education   •  9500 Gilman Drive, MC0947   •  La Jolla, CA 92093-0947
Phone: (858) 534-3940   •   Toll-Free: (888) 229-6263   •   Fax: (858) 534-1896   •  E-mail: ocme@ucsd.edu   •  Website: cme.ucsd.edu

Content is subject to change without notice. Please refer to the activity website for the most current information.
Official website of the University of California, San Diego. Copyright ©2016 Regents of the University of California. All rights reserved.